All of our year-round ice cream flavors are gluten-free. However, some seasonal flavors, like the Santa's Cookies and Whiskey ice cream, do contain gluten. If you are gluten-sensitive we recommend consulting the nutritional labels before consuming. Additionally, some aged liquor, like whiskey, can contain traces of gluten. So if you're super gluten-sensitive, we would avoid ordering a flavor that contains whiskey or bourbon. Our ice cream sandwiches contain gluten, but our ice cream cakes can be made gluten-free upon request.
All of our sorbets are completely gluten free, dairy free, and vegan.