All of our year-round ice cream flavors are gluten-free, except for the Chocolate Stout and Salty Pretzel. A few of our seasonal flavors (Spiked S'mores, Spiked Pumpkin Pie, and Santa's Cookies n Whiskey) contain gluten. Additionally, some aged liquor, like whiskey, can contain traces of gluten. So if you're super sensitive, we would avoid ordering a flavor that contains whiskey or bourbon. Our ice cream sandwiches contain gluten, but our ice cream cakes can be made gluten-free upon request. All of our sorbets are completely dairy free/vegan.